Dakota Wesleyan University Names New President

(Mitchell, SD) — Dakota Wesleyan University is naming a new president. Officials announced yesterday that Daniel Kittle will become the university’s 21st president. Kittle is replacing former President Amy Novak who left the school in February to serve as president at St. Ambrose University in Iowa. Kittle comes to the university from Warburg College in Iowa, where he served as Vice President for student life and dean of students.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.