MVFC Announces All Newcomer Team

(Undated) — The Missouri Valley Football Conference released its annual all-newcomer team yesterday. Quarterback Chris Oladokun represents South Dakota State on the team. Defensive back Josiah Ganues, defensive tackle Nick Gaes, and running back Nate Thomas all made the team from South Dakota. NDSU cornerback Marcus Sigle, defensive end Loshiaka Roques, running back Tamerik Williams, and quarterback Quincy Patterson were all voted onto the squad. North Dakota was represented on the team by running back Isaiah Smith and defensive lineman Ben McNaboe.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.