June 26, 2022
Fargo, US 62 F
Expand search form

Three Official Candidates In Governor’s Race

(Pierre, SD) — There are now three official candidates for South Dakota governor. State Representative Steve Haugaard was added to the ballot yesterday morning by the South Dakota Secretary of State’s office. Haugaard will face off against incumbent Governor Kristi Noem in the June 7th Republican primary. The winner will take on Democratic House minority leader Jamie Smith in November’s general election.

Previous Article

SD House Vote On Ravnsborg Impeachment Set

Next Article

WIld Visit Predators