August 18, 2022
Fargo, US 72 F
Expand search form

Four Finalists Named For 2023 ND Teacher Of Year

(Bismarck, ND) — Four educators are being names as finalists for the 2023 North Dakota Teacher of the Year. Ivona Todorovic is an English Language instructor at Grand Forks Red River High School. Megan Margerum is a third-grade English/Language Arts teacher at Northern Cass Public School. Abby DuBord is a first-grade teacher at Bismarck’s Centennial Elementary, and is moving to the newly built Elk Ridge Elementary School this fall. Megan Wald is a business education instructor at Linton High School and an adjunct business teacher for the North Dakota Center for Distance Education in Fargo. The winner will be named in September and will receive 15-thousand dollars to use for promoting the teaching profession.

Previous Article

Burgum Urges Federal Agency to Expedite Review of Fufeng Group Land Purchase and Project

Next Article

Plans To Sell Beer At Bison Football Games Advancing