Friday, December 9, 2022
HomeNewsND Democratic Legislative Leadership Teams Chosen

ND Democratic Legislative Leadership Teams Chosen

Democrats in the North Dakota Legislature have chosen their floor leadership teams for the 2023 session.

In the House, Fargo Democratic Representative Josh Boschee was re-elected as Minority Leader. Grand Forks Democratic Representative Zach Ista was elected assistant leader. And Fargo Democratic Representative Gretchen Dobervich is the caucus chair.

In the Senate, Fargo Democratic Senator Kathy Hogan will be the new Minority Leader. Fargo Democratic Senator Merrill Piepkorn wil be the assistant leader. And newly-elected Senator Ryan Braunberger of Fargo will be the caucus chairman.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular

Recent Comments