North Dakota High School Seniors Named Presidential Scholars

(Bismarck, ND) — Three North Dakota high school seniors are U.S. Presidential Scholars for 2023. Two of the students, Srinath B. Kandooru and Annelise Klein, are from Century High School in Bismarck. The third student is Kaylee Mae Kirkeby from Central High School in Grand Forks. Two students from Minnesota were also named Presidential Scholars.

More Stories

Today's Top Stories