Four Minnesota GOP Representatives Announce Support For Trump

(Washington, DC) — Minnesota’s four Republican members of Congress are announcing their support for former President Donald Trump. A joint statement was released yesterday on social media by House members Tom Emmer, Brad Finstad, Michelle Fischbach and Pete Stauber. They criticized President Joe Biden for “failed policies” that they claim have led to inflation, higher taxes and a crisis at the southern border. They added that Trump had their support because he is “a leader who has what it takes to get our country back on track.”

Latest news