College Football HOF Class Announced

(Atlanta, GA) — Two of the most celebrated wide receivers of all-time are set to be inducted into the College Football Hall of Fame. Randy Moss and Larry Fitzgerald are among a group of 19 former players and three coaches that will be inducted this year. Other notable selections in the 2024 Class include Warrick Dunn, Toby Gerhart, Julius Peppers, Alex Smith and Danny Woodhead. The rest of the 2024 class includes Justin Blackmon, Paul Cameron, Tim Couch, Armanti Edwards, Deon Figures, Dan Hampton, Steve Hutchinson, Antonio Langham, Paul Posluszny, Dewey Selmon, Kevin Smith and Chris Ward. Coaches elected were Frank Solich, Mark Dantonio and Danny Hale. The class will be inducted in Las Vegas in December.

Latest news