Heisman Trophy Preview

(New York, NY) — The 2023 Heisman Trophy winner will be announced this weekend in the Big Apple. LSU quarterback Jayden Daniels, Ohio State wide receiver Marvin Harrison Jr., Oregon quarterback Bo Nix and Washington quarterback Michael Penix Jr. will gather in New York City on Saturday to see who will become the winner of the 89th annual Heisman Memorial Trophy. This is the fifth straight year that there will be four finalists for the most coveted individual trophy in college sports. Daniels is currently seen as the favorite after totaling 50 touchdowns and leading the nation in total offense. If he were to win, Daniels would become LSU’s third-ever Heisman Trophy winner.

More Stories

Today's Top Stories