Indianapolis 500 Preview

(Indianapolis, IN) — The wheels get rolling for the 108th running of the Indianapolis 500 on Sunday at Indianapolis Motor Speedway. Josef Newgarden will be looking to kiss the bricks for a second straight year after winning the race in 2023. Four-time winner Helio Castroneves is once again hoping to become the first five-time race winner. Scott McLaughlin won the pole position with the fastest pole speed in Indy history. McLaughlin will be alongside Newgarden and Will Power in the front row.

More Stories

Today's Top Stories