NCAA Baseball Super Regionals Set

(Undated) — Sixteen teams remain in the race for the 2023 Men’s College World Series title. The Super Regionals field has been set following the conclusion of the NCAA Baseball Championship regional round. Nine of the Top 16 national seeds remain, with top-seeded Wake Forest leading the way. Six programs from the powerhouse Southeastern Conference remain as Florida, LSU, Kentucky, South Carolina, Alabama and Tennessee were able to win their regional and advance. Duke, Indiana State, Oral Roberts, Oregon, Southern Miss, Stanford, TCU, Texas and Virginia are all still vying for the national championship crown.

More Stories

Today's Top Stories