NFL Hall Of Fame Class Of 2023 Enshrined In Canton

(Canton, OH) — The 2023 Pro Football Hall of Fame Class has been enshrined in Canton. Nine new members that will be remembered as some of the greatest players and contributors in the game’s history had their spot in the Hall solidified over the weekend. This year’s class included cornerback Ronde Barber, coach Don Coryell, linebacker Chuck Howley, defensive end Joe Klecko, cornerbacks Darrelle Revis and Ken Riley, offensive tackle Joe Thomas, linebacker Zach Thomas and defensive end DeMarcus Ware. Revis and Joe Thomas were the lone first-ballot Hall of Famers to be inducted over the weekend. Both NFL legends were selected in the first round of the 2007 NFL Draft.

More Stories

Today's Top Stories